Back to site

Shapiro - Self-Titled CD

Image of Shapiro - Self-Titled CD


Shapiro's debut self-titled album on compact disc. Produced by John Mark Painter. Guest appearances by Matt Slocum and Fleming McWilliams.

Track Listing:

1. Right and Wrong
2. All Things Around the Sun
3. I'm Not There (You Can't Talk to Me)
4. When I'm With You (Soporific)
5. L-E-A-V-I-N-G
6. One Hit Pitch Pipe
7. Emily
8. You Had It Coming
9. Battle of Beatrix
10. For Something to Do
11. Prelude